The War On Truth

Author: Mark Fairley
Editor: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 9781540579638
File Size: 69,31 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
Read: 389
Download

We live in a culture where people genuinely believe there are over 300 genders; where gay marriage is legal; traditional values are discriminated against; transgender men win awards for being women; children as young as six-years-old are being given gender reassignment surgery; radical Islam terrorises and is pandered to in the media; Christians meanwhile live peacefully and are reviled; abortion is celebrated; students are given 'safe spaces' and 'trigger warnings' to allow them to avoid challenging worldviews; parts of the church have fallen away; 52-year-old men identify as 6-year-old girls; and the truth is criminalised as 'hate speech.' How did people get so confused? How did life get so absurd? In 'The War On Truth', we explore through the lens of the Bible how extreme Liberalism has pulled Western culture into a pit of confusion, examine where this path will eventually take us, and reassert the truths that this generation doesn't want to hear.
A War for Truth
Language: en
Pages: 274
Authors: M. Lynn, Michelle Bryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-21 - Publisher: Michelle MB

Some kingdoms aren’t meant to thrive. Prince Trystan has lost too much. The person closest to him is now gone, leaving him with a vengeful sister and companions lacking any kind of hope. When they emerge from the mountains of Isenore, it’s only to be consumed by another battle, another
A War for Magic
Language: en
Pages: 250
Authors: M. Lynn, Michelle Bryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-13 - Publisher: Michelle MB

A thrilling fantasy adventure perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin and Brandon Sanderson. Some prophecies aren’t meant to come true. Prince Trystan Renauld doesn’t believe in the ancient power that once helped his kingdom thrive. The tales say that on the day of his birth, the Tri-Gard, legendary keepers
A War for Truth
Language: en
Pages: 274
Authors: M. Lynn, Michelle Bryan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Michelle Macqueen

Some kingdoms aren't meant to thrive. Prince Trystan has lost too much. The person closest to him is now gone, leaving him with a vengeful sister and companions lacking any kind of hope. When they emerge from the mountains of Isenore, it's only to be consumed by another battle, another
Moments of Truth
Language: en
Pages: 383
Authors: John MacArthur
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-17 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc

Devotions that offer biblical teaching, scripture, and prayer to match the annual happenings of the calendar and give daily truths from a foremost biblical scholar and author. Christianity starts with a life-changing encounter with Christ. But then what? From the beautiful moment of salvation to the dying breath, a powerful
Literatures of War
Language: en
Pages: 470
Authors: Eve Patten, Richard Pine
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-09 - Publisher: Cambridge Scholars Publishing

“The most terrible disaster that one group of human beings can inflict on another is war. Wars cause misery on an indescribable scale. Yet we go on doing it to one another, generation after generation. Why? Warfare is a recurrent and universal characteristic of human existence. The mythologies of practically