Amelia And The Other Side Of Yuletide

Author: Jimmy Gownley
Editor: ABDO
ISBN: 9781599617909
File Size: 59,44 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
Read: 4200
Download

Christmas is here and G.A.S.P. (Gathering of Awesome Super Pals) is on a mission to discover the truth behind Santa. Based on the gifts Reggie has gotten the past three years, his alter ego, Captain Amazing, has decided to unmask his foe. When the plan backfires, Amelia and her friends are placed on the naughty list. Will any of them get presents under the tree? Spotlight editions are printed on high-quality paper and with reinforced library bindings specifically printed for the library market. Grades 3-6.
Amelia and the Other Side of Yuletide
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: Jimmy Gownley
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: ABDO

Christmas is here and G.A.S.P. (Gathering of Awesome Super Pals) is on a mission to discover the truth behind Santa. Based on the gifts Reggie has gotten the past three years, his alter ego, Captain Amazing, has decided to unmask his foe. When the plan backfires, Amelia and her friends
Rebecca's Christmas Gift and A Christmas to Die For
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Emma Miller, Marta Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-25 - Publisher: Harlequin

Housekeeper For The Holidays During the Christmas season, Rebecca Yoder agrees to help new preacher Caleb Wittner with his mischievous daughter. Amelia’s turned the community of Seven Poplars upside down. Only Rebecca can see the pain hidden beneath the little girl’s antics—and her father’s brusque manner. After losing his wife
Christmas with the Bobby Girls
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Johanna Bell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In the midst of war, can they find a reason to celebrate? 1915. Patrolling is the last thing on the minds of Women's Police Service recruits Annie, Maggie and Poppy right now, because Annie and her fiancé Richard are about to get married. She's been waiting for this day her
Christmas on the Home Front
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Annie Clarke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-29 - Publisher: Random House

THE FOURTH NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING FACTORY GIRLS SERIES! Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean. ____________________________ Praise for Annie Clarke 'Clarke's tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' Northern Echo 'Delightful authentic-feeling saga' Peterborough Telegraph 'Highlights the strength of women during the
CHARLES DICKENS – The Complete Short Stories: 190+ Christmas Tales, Social Sketches, Tales for Children & Other Stories (Illustrated)
Language: en
Pages: 4952
Authors: Charles Dickens
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-27 - Publisher: e-artnow

This carefully crafted ebook: “CHARLES DICKENS – The Complete Short Stories: 190+ Christmas Tales, Social Sketches, Tales for Children & Other Stories (Illustrated)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: Christmas Novellas A Christmas Carol The Chimes The Cricket on the Hearth The Battle