Blackberry Pie Murder Hannah Swensen Mysteries Book 17

Author: Joanne Fluke
Editor: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1472221443
File Size: 42,72 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
Read: 8933
Download

Arrested for murder, Hannah really has her work cut out this time... Blackberry Pie Murder is a deliciously cosy whodunnit featuring super-sleuth Hannah Swensen from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna. 'Witty... tempting recipes at the end of most chapters, including one for fresh blackberry cookies, will appeal to anyone who loves to bake' - Publishers Weekly It's been a sleepy summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and that means Hannah Swensen can finally focus on running her much-loved bakery... or can she? With her mother's wedding a month away, she is up to her eyes deciding whether to use buttercream or fondant for the wedding cake. When Hannah accidentally hits a stranger while driving down her Cookie Truck a country road, she finds herself at the centre of a murder investigation. An autopsy soon reveals the mystery man, his shirt covered in blackberry pie stains, would have died even without the hit. Now, to clear her name, Hannah will have to follow a trail of pie crumbs to track down the identity of the deceased - before getting herself to the church on time... What readers are saying about the Hannah Swensen mysteries: 'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?' 'These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery' 'A homely series that harks back to the novels of Agatha Christie'
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Arrested for murder, Hannah really has her work cut out this time... Blackberry Pie Murder is a deliciously cosy whodunnit featuring super-sleuth Hannah Swensen from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and H. Y. Hanna. 'Witty... tempting recipes at
Blackberry Pie Murder - 101 Amazing Facts You Didn't Know
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: G Whiz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-19 - Publisher: 101BookFacts.com (pub-5999650418488591)

Did you know Fluke said that the idea for "Blackberry Pie Murder" came from a dream? Or, did you know before she ever began writing the "Hannah Swensen" series, Joanne had already written over thirty books? What are the amazing facts of Blackberry Pie Murder by Joanne Fluke? Do you
Chocolate Cream Pie Murder
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Bakeries
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-28 - Publisher:

Not even Lake Eden's nosiest residents suspected Hannah Swensen would go from idealistic newlywed to betrayed wife in a matter of weeks. But as a deadly mystery unfolds in town, the proof is in the pudding . . . When The Cookie Jar becomes the setting of a star-studded TV
Coconut Layer Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: J. Fluke
Categories: Bakeries
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-26 - Publisher:

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joanne Fluke's new installment in her beloved Hannah Swensen Mystery series, Hannah leaves Lake Eden to help a friend in sunny California--but an unexpected phone call swiftly brings her back to a cold Minnesota winter, murder, and new delectable recipes Bakery
Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021 - Publisher: Hannah Swensen Mystery

Racing through springtime orders at the Cookie Jar, Hannah investigates an unexpected number of suspects when her sister Andrea, is implicated in the murder of Lake Eden's bullying Mayor,