Blood Games

Author: V.J. Gage
Editor: FriesenPress
ISBN: 1460264061
File Size: 35,29 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
Read: 9622
Download

Out-of-town visitors keep turning up all over Chicago with their throats cut and the blood completely drained from their bodies. This is what's known in the force as a "Heater," one of the toughest, highest profile, and most bizarre cases ever to hit the city. As the bodies pile up, Chicago's top investigator Detective Dennis Kortovich and his affable partner Chuck O'Brien race against time to capture a killer who's found an absolutely ingenious way to completely cover his tracks. But what Dennis doesn't know is that the killer is coming terrifyingly close to those he loves most in the world. With more twists than a pit full of snakes, Blood Games takes readers on a thrill ride that just won't let up.
Blood Games
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: V.J. Gage
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-11 - Publisher: FriesenPress

Out-of-town visitors keep turning up all over Chicago with their throats cut and the blood completely drained from their bodies. This is what's known in the force as a "Heater," one of the toughest, highest profile, and most bizarre cases ever to hit the city. As the bodies pile up,
Blood Games
Language: en
Pages: 355
Authors: Richard Laymon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Five friends. One reunion. One bloodbath. The reunion of five friends quickly descends into carnage in Richard Laymon's terrifying novel Blood Games. Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Joe Hill. They meet for one week every year, five young women, best friends since college, in search of fun and
BLOOD GAMES
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: Marc Morgenstern
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-10 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Five strangers are abducted by an ancient vampire and placed into a maze to be hunted. Armed with only their wits and skills, salvation comes in the form of clues scrawled in various rooms throughout the maze. With the help of a previous participant, the five come to realize that
Blood Games
Language: en
Pages: 424
Authors: Jerry Bledsoe
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-18 - Publisher: Diversion Books

The New York Times–bestselling author of Bitter Blood weaves “a powerful account” of greed that led to an unspeakable crime (The New York Times Book Review). As they slept in their North Carolina home, wealthy Lieth Von Stein and his wife Bonnie suffered a vicious assault with a knife and
Blood Games- Avery
Language: en
Pages: 190
Authors: McKayla Schutt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-18 - Publisher: Alpha Temptress Publishing

Avery Branigan craves one thing more than blood…a strong mate to protect his secrets. He’s lived a quiet life, going between Montana and California every few decades, but this round in Los Angeles, everything is changing. Between finding his mate in a human named Malia, and the King Vampire of