The Best Boomerville Hotel

Author: Caroline James
Editor: Ruby Fiction
ISBN: 1912550008
File Size: 66,64 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
Read: 4915
Download

Let the shenanigans begin at the Best Boomerville Hotel … Jo Docherty and Hattie Contaldo have a vision – a holiday retreat in the heart of the Lake District exclusively for guests of ‘a certain age’ wishing to stimulate both mind and body with new creative experiences. One hotel refurbishment later and the Best Boomerville Hotel is open for business! Perhaps not surprisingly Boomerville attracts more than its fair share of eccentric clientele: there’s fun-loving Sir Henry Mulberry and his brother Hugo; Lucinda Brown, an impoverished artist with more ego than talent; Andy Mack, a charming Porsche-driving James Bond lookalike, as well as Kate Simmons, a woman who made her fortune from an internet dating agency but still hasn’t found ‘the One’ herself. With such an array of colourful individuals there’s bound to be laughs aplenty, but could there be tears and heartbreak too and will the residents get more than they bargained for at Boomerville?
The Best Boomerville Hotel
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Caroline James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-13 - Publisher: Ruby Fiction

Let the shenanigans begin at the Best Boomerville Hotel … Jo Docherty and Hattie Contaldo have a vision – a holiday retreat in the heart of the Lake District exclusively for guests of ‘a certain age’ wishing to stimulate both mind and body with new creative experiences. One hotel refurbishment
BOOMERVILLE: Getting Off the Corporate Merry-Go-Round
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Michael Hib
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

As millions of baby boomers head toward retirement and to new ventures, the world in which we live and work is shrinking rapidly. Many more countries attempt to become an economic player and US competitor as the global economy emerges. Rapidly expanding technologies and communications are enabling more countries to
The Fake Date
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Lynda Stacey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-18 - Publisher: Ruby Fiction

A fake date that left her fighting for her life! Perfect for fans of L J Ross, Joy Ellis & Faith Martin. Nine hours and eleven minutes … That’s how long it’s been since Ella Hope was beaten to within an inch of life and left for dead. She lies,
Champtown
Language: en
Pages: 518
Authors: Wesley Gurion
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-09-01 - Publisher: Infinity Publishing

Wesley Gurion has rearranged the geography of Los Angeles to create Champion Valley, a unique setting for a unique story. A humorous novel built upon a sturdy foundation of drama, with mystery added as flavor.
A Cornish Affair
Language: en
Pages: 200
Authors: Jo Lambert
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-18 - Publisher: Ruby Fiction

Even in your hometown, you can feel like an outsider … In the close-knit community of Carrenporth in Cornwall everyone knows everyone else’s business. Luke Carrack is only too aware of this. He’s been away for two years but nothing has changed – from the town gossips who can’t see