Taming A Brood Of Vipers

Author: Michael A. Vargas
Editor: BRILL
ISBN: 9004203168
File Size: 63,95 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
Read: 8913
Download

Audacious transgressors, rebellious sowers of discord, a brood of vipers – so leaders of the Order of Preachers described their own men. This lively study of costly corporate successes and failed reforms restores to the late medieval friars their complex humanity.
Taming a Brood of Vipers
Language: en
Pages: 366
Authors: Michael A. Vargas
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-10 - Publisher: BRILL

Audacious transgressors, rebellious sowers of discord, a brood of vipers – so leaders of the Order of Preachers described their own men. This lively study of costly corporate successes and failed reforms restores to the late medieval friars their complex humanity.
Jesus and The Brood of Vipers
Language: en
Pages: 168
Authors: Michael Jobling
Categories: Pharisees
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Jesus and The Brood of Vipers
A Brood of Vipers (Tudor Mysteries, Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Paul Doherty
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Rodger embarks on a mission to Florence, in search of an elusive assassin... In his fourth journal, A Brood of Vipers, Roger Shallot encounters treacherous conspiracies and terrible murders as he journeys from Tudor London to Florence. Paul Doherty's Tudor mysteries are perfect for fans of Susannah Gregory and C.
Brood of Vipers
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Random House
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997-08-01 - Publisher:

Books about Brood of Vipers
A brood of vipers
Language: bg
Pages:
Authors: Paul Doherty
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

Books about A brood of vipers