Contemporary Chinese Vol 2 Exercise Book

Author: Wu Zhongwei
Editor:
ISBN: 9787513807326
File Size: 42,11 MB
Format: PDF
Read: 2785
Download


Contemporary Chinese vol.2 - Exercise Book
Language: en
Pages: 83
Authors: Wu Zhongwei
Categories: Chinese language
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

Books about Contemporary Chinese vol.2 - Exercise Book
Contemporary Chinese Vol.2 - Textbook
Language: en
Pages: 212
Authors: 吴中伟
Categories: Chinese language
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

本书旨在培养学习者汉语听说读写的基本技能和一定的汉语交际能力.全书共分12单元, 包括大家都来了吗, 他们是什么时候来的, 我家乡的天气比这儿好, 我学过半年汉语, 现在就可以搬进去等.
Contemporary Chinese 1
Language: en
Pages: 169
Authors: 吴中伟
Categories: Chinese language
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

Books about Contemporary Chinese 1
當代中文課程課本2
Language: zh-CN
Pages: 456
Authors: 國立臺灣師範大學國語教學中心
Categories: Chinese language
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-30 - Publisher: 聯經出版事業公司

華語教學最權威──國立臺灣師範大學國語教學中心 編寫開發 最符合當代華語學習趨勢的教學用書 讓中文課程走出新的未來、新的視野 ※ 音檔下載連結 《當代中文課程課本1》 MP3 Download https://drive.google.com/file/d/1DBOzLP8pEElTfW13pE8IK5Xv_vqHaOw4/view (此附件為資料壓縮檔,建議使用個人電腦進行操作下載) ※ 系列規劃 全系列教材共六冊,為全方位訓練學生華語能力的教材。前三冊以口語訓練為主,後三冊開始進入書面語訓練。 第一冊著重在實際日常生活對話運用,第二冊開始輔以短文閱讀,第三冊則從長篇對話進入書面語及篇章的訓練,第四冊以篇章方式對書面語做更進一步的加強訓練,培養學生具備閱讀真實語料的語言實力。第五、六冊則涵蓋社會、科技、經濟、政治、文化、環境等多元議題探討,擴展學生對不同領域的語言運用。 各冊教材分別包含課本、作業本、教師手冊及漢字練習簿(第一、二冊)。 ※ 程度規劃 本系列教材適合來台學習華語學生,並適用於海外高中或大學學習華語的學生。一至六冊的程度規劃相當於 CEFR 的 A1-C1 等級或 ACTFL 的 Novice-Superior 等級。 ※ 特色 符合現代教學潮流,結合溝通式教學和任務導向學習,培養學生使用華語的能力。 每課開始的學習目標和課末的學習自評表,幫助學習者了解自己是否達成學習目標。 課文緊貼日常生活真實情況,使學生在自然的語境下學習華語。 採用新思維漢語教學詞類架構及語法說明,有效防堵學習者偏誤產生。 語法說明包括語法功能、結構、語用、練習四個部分,輔助學習者正確地使用語言。 課室活動提供明確的學習目標、活動或任務,透過有趣的活動練習鞏固學習。 「文化」單元輔以真實的照片,使學習者能深入瞭解臺灣當地社會文化。 提供線上輔助工具,協助教師課堂教學輔助及學習者之課後練習。 ※ Introduction This six-volume series is a comprehensive learning material that focuses on
Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture
Language: en
Pages: 188
Authors: Lu Chen
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-05 - Publisher: Routledge

How can Japanese popular culture gain numerous fans in China, despite pervasive anti-Japanese sentiment? How is it that there’s such a strong anti-Korean sentiment in Chinese online fan communities when the official Sino-Korean relationship is quite stable before 2016? Avid fans in China are raising hundreds of thousands of dollars