Possum S Harvest Moon

Author: Anne Hunter
Editor: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
ISBN: 0547771320
File Size: 34,10 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
Read: 7261
Download

When Possum wakes up one evening and sees the full harvest moon, he decides to throw one last party before the long winter. But everyone is too busy preparing for winter and it looks as if nobody will come to Possum's party.
Possum's Harvest Moon
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Anne Hunter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-31 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

When Possum wakes up one evening and sees the full harvest moon, he decides to throw one last party before the long winter. But everyone is too busy preparing for winter and it looks as if nobody will come to Possum's party.
Possum's Harvest Moon
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anne Hunter
Categories: Animals
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher:

Possum awakes one autumn evening and decides to invite his animal friends to a party to celebrate the beautiful harvest moon one last time before the long winter.
Possum's Harvest Moon
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Anne Hunter
Categories: Animals
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher:

Possum awakes one autumn evening and decides to invite his animal friends to a party to celebrate the beautiful harvest moon one last time before the long winter.
Possum and the Summer Storm
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Anne Hunter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-22 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Possum returns in a lushly illustrated story about new homes and old friends—perfect for fans of Possum's Harvest Moon, Kevin Henkes, and Beth Krommes. Possum looked out one summer afternoon. “Time to come in!” he called to his baby possums. “It looks like we’re in for some weather!” Possum calls
Possum and the Peeper
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Anne Hunter
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-09-26 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

When Possum is awakened on the first day of spring by a loud noise that won't stop, he and all the other animals, who have also had their winters' sleep disturbed, set out to discover who is making all the racket.