The Queen Of Distraction

Author: Terry Matlen
Editor: New Harbinger Publications Incorporated
ISBN: 9781626250895
File Size: 18,86 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
Read: 4151
Download

Explores practical skills to help women with ADHD complete tasks like getting dressed, succeeding at a job interview and navigating the emotions associated with this disorder to achieve focus and balance in life. Simultaneous eBook.
The Queen of Distraction
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Terry Matlen, Sari Solden
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-11 - Publisher: New Harbinger Publications Incorporated

Explores practical skills to help women with ADHD complete tasks like getting dressed, succeeding at a job interview and navigating the emotions associated with this disorder to achieve focus and balance in life. Simultaneous eBook.
WOMEN WITH ADHD
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Patricia Bloom
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-20 - Publisher: Anma Lab Limited

Do you find yourself continually struggling to complete tasks? Are you still dealing with the side effects of ADHD? Is your life always in disarray, and you can't seem to get anything organized? Do you ever feel that your life is spinning out of control and that you can't keep
One Surface at a Time
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Nancie Seymour
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-14 - Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc.

Is your life filled with bad choices, weaknesses, fears, wishes, failures, mistakes, good and bad relationships, good days and bad days all rolled into one? Are you wishing to file down the jagged and bitter edges of your past and get rid of the gerbil ball that you're running on?
Poems From An Adolescent Mind
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Hallowes
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Poems From An Adolescent Mind
Hard Eight
Language: en
Pages: 207
Authors: Janet Evanovich
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

It's a race against time when a child goes missing... The world of Stephanie Plum has never been wilder than in Hard Eight, the eighth fast-paced mystery in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Lee Child and JD Robb. Raves for the Stephanie