Quiche and Tell
Language: en
Pages: 108
Authors: Heidi Heller Niehart
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-10 - Publisher:

Heidi Heller Niehart's column, The Singles Zone appeared in newspapers throughout the Country from 1994 to 1999. She has always wanted to publish a book containing her columns alongside recipes so people can do two of her favorite things together-laugh and eat. Heidi is now married with two kids. She
With Love and Quiches
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Susan Axelrod
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-06 - Publisher: Greenleaf Book Group

The deliciously informative story of Love & Quiches Gourmet—and the lessons one woman learned from her accidental business. When Susan Axelrod started selling quiches from her kitchen in 1973, she was armed with little but a lifelong passion for food. She had no inkling that the tiny, haphazard enterprise would,
Castle Hangnail
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Ursula Vernon
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-21 - Publisher: Penguin

From the creator of Dragonbreath comes a tale of witches, minions, and one fantastic castle, just right for fans of Roald Dahl and Tom Angleberger. When Molly shows up on Castle Hangnail's doorstep to fill the vacancy for a wicked witch, the castle's minions are understandably dubious. After all, she
Touch Me Now
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Donna Hill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-16 - Publisher: Kimani Press

When her engagement falls apart, Layla Brooks heads for the one place she's always felt at home - Sag Harbor. Far from the hectic New York City, she can concentrate on her massage therapy business. Then Maurice Lawson checks into the local B&B and one glance tells Layla that the
Bon Appétit
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Donna Hill
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher:

Books about Bon Appétit