Stealth Vol 1

Author: Mike Costa
Editor: Image Comics
ISBN: 1534319522
File Size: 35,75 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
Read: 1144
Download

For decades, Stealth has waged war on crime in Detroit, but now he’s taken his pursuit of justice too far. Only reporter Tony Barber knows that behind Stealth’s reckless behavior is an older man battling Alzheimer’s—his father. A father unwilling to accept that he’s no longer the hero this city needs…with enemies all too eager to force his retirement. Created by ROBERT KIRKMAN and MARC SILVESTRI, STEALTH is an action-packed series, perfect for readers who enjoy Black Panther and Iron Man. Collects STEALTH #1-6
Stealth Vol. 1
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Mike Costa
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-09 - Publisher: Image Comics

For decades, Stealth has waged war on crime in Detroit, but now he’s taken his pursuit of justice too far. Only reporter Tony Barber knows that behind Stealth’s reckless behavior is an older man battling Alzheimer’s—his father. A father unwilling to accept that he’s no longer the hero this city
Maritime Technology and Engineering 5 Volume 2
Language: en
Pages: 760
Authors: Carlos Guedes Soares
Categories: Technology & Engineering
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-17 - Publisher: CRC Press

This set of two volumes comprises the collection of the papers presented at the 5th International Conference on Maritime Technology and Engineering (MARTECH 2020) that was held in Lisbon, Portugal, from 16 to 19 November 2020. The Conference has evolved from the series of biennial national conferences in Portugal, which
The Talon Saga Volume 1
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Julie Kagawa
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Immerse yourself within the pages of the gripping Talon Saga by New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa. Dragons walk among us in human form…but soon the secretive Talon organization will make its move to fly from the shadows and take over the world, in this fiery young adult fantasy
Jeremy Clarkson Borrowed My Blog - Volume 1
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Edward Moss
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Jeremy Clarkson Borrowed My Blog - Volume 1
The Iliad of Homer Translated by Alexander Pope Esq. ... Volume 1[-5]
Language: en
Pages: 423
Authors: Edward Moss
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1806 - Publisher:

Books about The Iliad of Homer Translated by Alexander Pope Esq. ... Volume 1[-5]