Stuck on You
Language: en
Pages: 205
Authors: Patricia Mar
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-01 - Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

A hilarious love story for anyone in search of a happy ending. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. At last, it's the day of the interview, and Sara absolutely must get the job. It's two years since she graduated, and she's not had much luck in her
Stuck on You
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Amelia Wilde
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Amelia Wilde

Enemy, meet lover. Beau Bliss doesn’t just throw parties at the resort he owns with his brothers—he is the party. That is, until prim, proper Claire Cashmore is hired to do damage control for a party gone wrong. She puts a deep freeze on Beau’s budget, his wild nights on
Stuck on You
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Heather Thurmeier
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-11 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

If being forced to team up with reality TV’s favorite bad girl wasn’t enough, falling for her brother might just make this reality show a real nightmare. Paige Anderson agrees to be on a new reality show called Treasure Trekkers, a show where contestants use handheld GPS units to find
Stuck on You
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Jane-Elyse Pryor, Todd Hafer
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-01 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

Like the special ingredient in a favorite recipe, you add just the right flavor to my life." -Stuck on You: 100 Warm, Witty, Wonderful Ways to Say, You're Special * One hundred sticky-note ways to express love, thanks, and caring to deserving family, friends, and coworkers. More About Stuck on
Stuck On You
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Portia MacIntosh
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-17 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd

'Super-romantic and full of festive spirit. I loved it!' Mandy Baggot Could a post-it note really lead to love...? Sadie doesn't have time for finding love. She's too busy as PA for famous artist Damian Banks. When she's not arranging exhibitions, she's organising his dry cleaning or dumping his never-ending