The Oracle

Author: Jonathan Cahn
Editor: Frontline
ISBN: 1629996297
File Size: 38,49 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
Read: 5797
Download

The author of the New York Times bestsellers The Harbinger, The Mystery of the Shemitah, The Book of Mysteries, and The Paradigm, now opens up the jubilean prophecies and a mystery so big that it has determined everything from the rise and fall of world empires to two world wars, the current events of our day, the future, end-time prophecy, and much more.
The Oracle
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jonathan Cahn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-03 - Publisher: Frontline

The author of the New York Times bestsellers The Harbinger, The Mystery of the Shemitah, The Book of Mysteries, and The Paradigm, now opens up the jubilean prophecies and a mystery so big that it has determined everything from the rise and fall of world empires to two world wars,
The Oracle
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: William J. Broad
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-30 - Publisher: Penguin

A gripping modern-day detective story about the scientific quest to understand the Oracle of Delphi Like Walking the Bible, this fascinating book turns a modern eye on an enduring legend. The Oracle of Delphi was one of the most influential figures in ancient Greece. Human mistress of the god Apollo,
The Oracle Year
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Charles Soule
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-03 - Publisher: HarperCollins

From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething New Yorker who wakes up one morning with the power to predict the future—perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Brad Meltzer, or books like This Book Is Full of Spiders and Welcome
Secrets of the Oracle Database
Language: en
Pages: 450
Authors: Norbert Debes
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-08-03 - Publisher: Apress

Secrets of the Oracle Database is the definitive guide to undocumented and partially-documented features of the Oracle Database server. Covering useful but little-known features from Oracle Database 9 through Oracle Database 11, this book will improve your efficiency as an Oracle database administrator or developer. Norbert Debes shines the light
The Oracle of Stone Street
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Thomas Quealy
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-04-09 - Publisher: iUniverse

The ORACLE, a mysterious cat who can read minds and only drinks Bud Light, leads a group of special animals - - an iguana, a black squirrel, a Bull Terrier - Chihuahua mix, and a talking parrot -- to help the patrons of Ulysses, a Wall Street area bar -