The Wicked Widow

Author: Barbara Cartland
Editor: Vintage
ISBN: 9780749312459
File Size: 53,36 MB
Format: PDF
Read: 4889
Download


The Wicked Widow
Language: en
Pages: 154
Authors: Barbara Cartland
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992-01 - Publisher: Vintage

Books about The Wicked Widow
The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Stefanie Sloane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-01 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

Stefanie Sloane’s intoxicating series of rogues and romance continues as a handsome spy falls for a woman who proves quite dangerous—to his heart. Though resolute and driven by nature, dedicated spymaster Langdon Bourne has lost his way. Even his passion for his secret organization, the Young Corinthians, has waned—until he
The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match: Regency Rogues Book 6
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Stefanie Sloane
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The sixth in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a handsome spy falls for a woman who proves quite dangerous - to his heart. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. Though resolute and driven by nature, dedicated spymaster Langdon Bourne has
The Wicked Widow
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Beatriz Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-26 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Gin Kelly, the wicked redhead, is back! Readers will delight in next installment of the Wicked City series by New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams. June 1925. Audacious Appalachian flapper Geneva “Gin” Kelly prepares to trade her high-flying ways for respectable marriage to Oliver Anson Marshall, a steadfast Prohibition
The Wicked Widow
Language: en
Pages: 151
Authors: Carter Brown
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1981 - Publisher:

Books about The Wicked Widow