Trillium Sisters 3 Fashionable Disaster

Author: Laura Brown
Editor: Trillium Sisters
ISBN: 9781645950653
File Size: 44,81 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
Read: 4259
Download

Being bossy leads to big problems, and only the Trills coming together can save the day in the third book in the Trillium Sisters series, perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy. When the Trills discover a rocky enclosure with natural hot spring while hiking, they realize it could be the location for the perfect new addition to the village--a spa! But all of the supplies they'll need aren't going to come cheap, so they decide they'll organize a fashion show to raise funds. Luckily, everyone in Trillsville is willing to lend a hand to make the show a success. As the local fashionista, Clare thinks she's the clear choice to be in charge. But instead of leading, she's just super bossy, refusing to listen to anyone else's input. After an epic Trills blowup, rain leads to a landslide, leaving Clare trapped inside the enclosure and Giselle and Emmy on the other side of the rock wall, unable to help her. Will the sisters be able to put aside their differences to join forces (and join charms) so they can channel their powers and skills into getting Clare free?
Trillium Sisters 3: Fashionable Disaster
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Laura Brown, Elly Kramer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-16 - Publisher: Trillium Sisters

Being bossy leads to big problems, and only the Trills coming together can save the day in the third book in the Trillium Sisters series, perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy. When the Trills discover a rocky enclosure with natural hot spring while hiking, they realize
Trillium Sisters 2: Bestie Day
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Laura Brown, Elly Kramer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-01 - Publisher: Holiday House

When the ecosystem of their mountain home is threatened, the triplets join forces and channel their super powers into saving the day in the second book in the Trillium Sisters chapter book series, perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy. The Trillium Triplets are flying into action!