Winter S Vow

Author: Sienna Carr
Editor: Sienna Carr
ISBN:
File Size: 44,50 MB
Format: PDF
Read: 4910
Download

A year on from when they first met, Dylan and Merry are madly in love. Merry has moved to Starling Bay, and taken on a less pressured job that allows her more time with Chloe. Dylan's business is flourishing, and with Merry and Chloe, his life feels complete. Life is wonderful. But Merry has a yearning for more. She longs for a family, for a sibling for Chloe. Dylan has similar plans, but is aware that the end of the year is full of bad memories for Merry. Can these two lovers bide their time and wait for a more favorable month? christmas wedding fiction,small town friends to lovers,inspirational romance small town,wedding romance books,clean and wholesome romance,womens fiction romance,hallmark style family fiction
Winter's Vow
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Sienna Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-27 - Publisher: Sienna Carr

A year on from when they first met, Dylan and Merry are madly in love. Merry has moved to Starling Bay, and taken on a less pressured job that allows her more time with Chloe. Dylan's business is flourishing, and with Merry and Chloe, his life feels complete. Life is
The Winter Vow
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Tim Akers
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-21 - Publisher: Titan Books

The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett. A RECKONING IS AT HAND On the eve of battle, an army tears itself apart from within. A new, unassailable force rises from the slaughter, with the power to raise the dead and
A Winter's Vow
Language: en
Pages: 242
Authors: Kate Condie
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-28 - Publisher:

A wanted woman. A haunted man. Can a fake marriage save them both, or will their secrets tear them apart? Della Hampton barely escaped her first marriage with her life. Desperate to outrun the wanted posters proclaiming her a murderess, she answers an advertisement for a mail-order bride in the
A Winter's Vow
Language: en
Pages: 262
Authors: Kristi Tailor
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-20 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

After years of pretending that their relationship was strictly platonic, Charlotte Toutant and Nicholas Elliot have finally admitted to having feelings for one another. Now, Charlotte and Nicholas have everything they've always wanted− love, desire, intimacy, and an earthshattering secret between them. Embarrassed and enraged by his sudden termination at
Guarded Hearts
Language: en
Pages: 266
Authors: Sienna Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-29 - Publisher: Sienna Carr

Hollywood star Hailey Ross returns to her hometown of Starling Bay, feeling like a fish out of water. But on meeting Jackson Miller, a security guard at the local mall, things suddenly become even more awkward. When Hailey left over a decade ago it was with great relief. The gawky